Wet n Wild Color icon Contouring Palette in ‘Dulce de Leche’

w1

Hello everyone! I am back after a long time. I have just completely lost track of my posting schedule from the past two months because this semester is hard and I barely get any time, but I will be coming back on track very soon 🙂

Today I will be talking about the Wet n Wild Color icon Contouring Pallete in Dulce de Leche (i love the name). I was looking for an affordable contouring pallete from the drugstore so I picked this up because KathleenLights raves about this contouring pallete so I had to get it. There are two shades in this contouring pallete i.e Caramel Toffee and Dulce de leche. Caramel Toffee is for those with darker skin tones and Dulce de leche is for lighter ones.

IMG_6139

IMG_6136

Packaging:

First of all the size of this pallete is huge, so you get a lot of product even though it is quite slim. It has a contour shade and a yellowish banana highlighting shade as well.

IMG_6144.JPG

Formula:

The formula is absolutely amazing. The powders are so buttery to the touch and glides on so smoothly on this skin. The pigmentation of these powders is also spot on. It is such a perfect shade to contour as it is not too ashy not too warm. They are a bit powdery so just tap off the excess.

IMG_6143

CYMERA_20170218_185837.jpg
on my face

Overall, I think it is a great and affordable i.e $4.99 contouring pallete from the drugstore so a big thumbs up for it!

Pros:

-Affordable

-Buttery

-Perfect contour shade

-Pigmented

Cons:

-A bit powdery

-No shade for more deeper skin tones

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PRECIOUS TIME!
KEEP SMILING!🙂
XOXO, PRETTYANDBLINGY
YOU CAN ALSO FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM AND PINTREST!:)

Follow me on Bloglovin.

 

 

Leave a Reply

