L.A. Girl Matte Pigment Gloss-Fleur| Review

lagirl

Hello everyone! Today I will be talking about yet another affordable liquid lipstick from the drugstore i.e. the L.A girl lip pigment gloss in the shade ‘fluer’. I had my eye on this specific shade when I saw Kathleenlights wear it, so I finally got my hands on it.

lagirl2

Packaging: The packaging nice. It is quite simple nothing fancy but I like it overall. The applicator is also easy to work with.

lagirl3Formula:

I personally loved the formula of this matte pigment gloss. It has a mousy texture and feels so soft on the lips when you initially apply it. It is not drying what so ever like most of the other liquid lipsticks. It dries on completely matte but it is little bit tacky just a little bit which I don’t mind. It does not transfer at all or crumble on the lips.It is not streaky or patchy and applies on very smooth.

lagirl4
L.A girl matte lip pigment gloss fleur

 

Apart from the formula I absolutely love this shade. It complements so many different skin tones. It is such a pretty nude brown shade.

I am in love with these liquid lipsticks and cannot wait to get my hands on the other shades as well.

IMG_5212
On my lips

Pros:

-Affordable

-Not drying at all

-Not patchy

-Applies on smoothly

-Does not transfer

Cons:

-A little bit tacky

Ratings: 9/10

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PRECIOUS TIME!
KEEP SMILING!🙂
XOXO, PRETTYANDBLINGY
YOU CAN ALSO FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM AND PINTREST!:)

Follow me on Bloglovin.

 

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautyformoi says:

    I am a gloss girl but also love my matte so i feel like this formula could be the perfect thing for me!

    Like

    1. Yes it feels really soft and mousy on the lips.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful shade ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

