Makeup Revolution London Powder Blush in ‘Love’|Review+Swatches

B1.jpg
Makeup Revolution Powder blush in ‘Love’

Hey Guys!! I am back with yet another product review on the Makeup Revolution Powder Blush in ‘Love’. I know I am posting after quite a while as my grandmother passed away and then I had my finals. So, I am finally back with my posting schedule.

This blush was an impulse buy while I was surfing through daraz.pk as I didn’t read any reviews on it online.But I am happy, that I decided to buy it because it is really good.There are six shades in this range. I decided to pick up the shade ‘Love’ as I love peachy pink blushes.

Packaging:

B2.jpg

B3.jpg

The packaging is a bit turn off for me,maybe mines a bit faulty. The top plastic lid comes off frequently, but you are able put it back on. Apart from that it is very lightweight and compact.

Formula:

I love the formula of this blush. It blends in very well and is not chalky at all.It feels very soft and velvety to the touch and is completely matte which I LOVE. It lasts a pretty good amount of time i.e 5-6 hours.It gives such a pretty peachy pink touch to the cheeks.

The only downside to this blush is that it is very powdery so you so need to tap your brush a little before applying it.I don’t really mind tapping off my brush, especially keeping the price point in mind.

b4

B5.jpg

If you are looking for an amazing blush in an affordable price, you need to check it out.

Cost & Availability:

I got mine from daraz.pk. I don’t remember the exact price but it ranges between 300-400 PKR.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PRECIOUS TIME!
KEEP SMILING!🙂
XOXO, PRETTYANDBLINGY
YOU CAN ALSO FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM AND PINTREST!:)

Follow me on Bloglovin.

Leave a Reply

