Jordana Best Length Extreme Lengthening Mascara| Review+Application

IMG_4903.jpg

Hey Guys!! I am back with yet another review on the Jordana Best Length Extreme Lengthening mascara. I used to have the ‘Jordana best lash extreme volumizing mascara’ which was my all time favorite drugstore mascara, but I could not find it anywhere now so I decided to pick up this one.

Packaging:

IMG_4907.jpg

The packaging is really cute. It comes in a purplish pink cap and writings on the tube. The tube closes perfectly so there is no issue there.

Formula:

So, I was expecting it to be good as I previously loved the volumizing one, but unfortunately this was not the case. The first thing that turned me off is the wand. The wand has little plastic spikes on it which tug in our eyes. I have used mascaras with plastic wand before but they do not scratch or tug your eyes. The wand in this mascara is quite harsh in my opinion, especially when you apply it to the lower lashes.

IMG_4911.jpg

The overall look it gave me good. I mean it can be used a basic everyday mascara with not too much volume.It gives you a bit of a volume with 2 coats. I was not too impressed by this mascara as the volumizing one is so good.

I would suggest you guys to try out the volumizing one and give the lengthening one a skip.

Cost & Availability:

I got this from beautybar for PKR 550 (sale price).

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PRECIOUS TIME!
STAY GLAMOROUS!🙂
XOXO, PRETTYANDBLINGY
YOU CAN ALSO FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM AND PINTREST!:)

One Comment Add yours

  1. Seems like a great mascara (:

    Like

Leave a Reply

