December Blackbag Unboxing|Monthly Subscription Box

blackbagdec

Hello beauties! Today, I am going to be unboxing my December’s Blackbag.

Here is the list of all the products I got this month:

1) Hard Candy Nail Lacquer

nail

This is a really nice red shade. I tried it on one nail to check the formula and it is really pigmented. Just one coat and you are good to go.

2) Ready to wear New York Eyeliner Marker:

img_4382

It is a marker eyeliner. I used it once and the tip is very easy to work with. It gives a matte black finish.

3) Elizabeth Moth It’s so BIG volumizing mascara:

It is a nice mascara for everyday. It does give a bit of a volume but not too much.

4) Hard Candy Visibily Wet shockingly glossy lip pencil:

This is kind of a gloss in a stick form. It is a very shimmery and glossy brownish nude shade, suitable for everyday.

5) Loreal Paris HIP bright eyeshadow  duo:

It is eyeshadow duo with a dark blue eyeshadow and cool toned brown. I am not a fan these eyeshadows. They are very chalky and not very pigmented.

 

These are all the products I got in this month. I did not really enjoy this month’s bag as much as November’s. I like the nail lacquer, mascara and eyeliner, but the eyeshadow duo and glossy stick are a miss for me.

The overall cost of this box is PKR 2300, i.e. $23, which includes delivery charges.

Blackbag facebook page : Blackbag

Thank you for your precious time!
Keep Smiling!🙂
xoxo, PrettyandBlingy
You can also follow me on Facebook, Instagram and Pintrest!:)

Follow me on Bloglovin.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I’d love to get a monthly subscription box, it looks so exciting to try out new things regularly x

    Like

  2. It is surely exciting 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

