My Skincare Routine|Oily Skin

skincare poster.png

Hello Everyone! I hope you guys are all doing great. Today, I will be sharing my skincare routine with you guys which is very simple. I don’t wear face makeup daily so my skincare routine does not consist of a lot of products, only some essential products.

Face wash: Neutrogena Pore and Shine daily wash

20161217_143604

I just tried this cleanser about a month ago and I love it. It smell so good! The smell is very refreshing i.e. of tangerine and lime. It claims to mattify your skin and unclog pores. It does give your face a matte effect without being drying. It does a good job of cleaning your face and instantly brightens it up.

Moisturizer: St.Ives collagen elastin moisturizer

This moisturizer is my absolute favorite. I have a very oily skin type and I hate putting on a moisturizer as it feels very greasy on my face, especially in the humid summers of Pakistan, but this is so light weight and immediately absorbs into the skin without giving a greasy feeling. This is an amazing moisturizer for oily skin type.

Sunscreen: Neutrogena Ultra-Dry Touch Sunblock

neu

I have been using this sunscreen for almost 2 years now. As the name says, ‘Dry Touch’, it completely absorbs into your skin without making you feel like you have something on. It is very lightweight, plus have SPF 50 which is great.

Scrub: St.Ives Apricot Scrub

img_3410

Nobody does scrubs better than St.Ives.It is the most raved about scrub from St.Ives and has a very good reason for it. It makes your skin baby soft and gives an instant brightness along with clearing up my pores. It also has salicylic acid in it which is great for oily and acne prone skin.

Mask: Freeman beauty Charcoal and Black sugar Mask

img_3407

I use this mask every once a week for a clean, brightened up face. It has activated charcoal in it which detoxifies your skin and the sugar granules help exfoliate your face to get rid of all the dead skin cells. read full review

These are all the products that I use in my Skincare Routine. They are all very affordable products, yet work great for me.

Thank you for your precious time!
Stay glamorous!🙂
xoxo, PrettyandBlingy
You can also follow me on Facebook, Instagram and Pintrest!:)
Leave a Reply

