November Blackbag Unboxing|Monthly Subscription box!

sds

Hello Everyone! I am so excited to be talking about my first ever monthly subscription box. Basically, what a monthly subscription box is that you pay a certain amount of money every month and you receive, normally 5 surprise beauty products. It can be makeup or skincare.

I personally love the concept of monthly subscription boxes, getting surprise beauty products is every makeup-maniac’s dream. I always loved watching Kathleen Lights Boxycharm and Ipsy videos.I came to know about Blackbag through Facebook, as their page was in my sponsored feed.

The overall cost of this box is PKR 2300, i.e. $23, which includes delivery charges.

Packaging:

The packaging was really nice. It came in a black box and the top was decorated with crepe paper strips which are so cute.

IMG_3144.JPG

Here is the list of all the products that I received in this month’s Blackbag:

1)Smashbox double exposure pallete:

I was so excited to see an eye-shadow pallete in the box and that too high-end.

IMG_3167.JPG

img_3168

2) Maybelline Color show Vintage Leather Nail Polish “Relic Red”:

It is such a pretty orange-ish red color and the best thing is that is dries completely matte.img_3171

3)Nyx diamond sparkle lipstick in “24 Karet”:

It is a super shiny golden lipstick.

4) Nyx eye pencil in “Baby Pink”:

It is simple eye pencil in a baby pinkish shade.img_3177

img_0438

5) Skin care and mascara samples: 

img_3181
Sheet Mask and Nose Strip
img_3179
Bath&Body Works (Body Lotion)

Overall experience:

These are all the products that I got in this month’s Blackbag. I loved the products in the bag. I think it is totally worth the money. The only thing I didn’t like was the service. The bag was delivered way later than the given date,except for that I loved the bag and will continue to subscribe for it.

Blackbag facebook page : Blackbag

Thank you for your precious time!
Keep Smiling!🙂
xoxo, PrettyandBlingy
You can also follow me on Facebook, Instagram and Pintrest!:)

<a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18182651/?claim=qanz7ax3swn”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Ekatemmy says:

    That box is excellent value, lucky you!

    Like

    1. Yes, it definitely is 🙂

      Like

  2. Thanks for the follow lovely! I have the same Maybeline nail polish and absolutely loving it! I want to have a try on the mascara but they don’t really have it where I am thou 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

